Leitungsteam

Herr Grelle

Geschäftsführer Clemens-August-Stiftung

Telefon: 05493/504-110

E-Mail: info@franziskus-stift.de

Jolanta Hilgenfeld

Pflegedienstleitung

Telefon: 05492/9669-20

Email: j.hilgenfeld@franziskus-stift.de

Sebastian Hegerfeld

Leitung Eingliederungsbereich

Telefon: 05492/9669-33

Email: s.hegerfeld@franziskus-stift.de

Maria Pundt

Sozialdienst

Telefon: 05492/9669-30

Email: m.pundt@franziskus-stift.de

Klaus Schlarmann

Technische Leitung, Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit

Telefon: 05492/9669-50

Email: k.schlarmann@franziskus-stift.de

Herr Dr. Uwe Schläger

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Datenschutz Nord GmbH

Konsul-Smidt-Str. 88

28217 Bremen

Stephan Dettmer

Einrichtungsleitung

Telefon: 05492/9669-0

Email: s.dettmer@franziskus-stift.de

Bettina Becker

Stellv. Pflegedienstleitung

Telefon: 05492/9669-22

Email: becker@franziskus-stift.de

Anja Schuler

Küchenleitung

Telefon: 05492/9669-40

Email: a.schuler@franziskus-stift.de

Andreas Schulte

Leitender Ergotherapeut

Telefon: 05492-9669/31

Email: therapie@franziskus-stift.de

Herr Asif Khan

Medizinprodukte Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Telefonnummer: 05492/9669-24

Email: mpb@franziskus-stift.de